Produktentwicklung Bild

Product Development

From the idea to series production with NICOLAY

NICOLAY supports you comprehensively, from the first product idea along the entire product development process to series delivery. A project manager accompanies the product development and follows our established process.

Sales and Projekt Management

These departments are your first point of contact with NICOLAY. At this point we summarize all your information into a specification in consultative discussions. In addition to concrete product-related information, all references to the subsequent product application, the application environment and your “use model” are of decisive importance for the development and manufacture of your successful product.

Only when we are sure that we have understood your requirements with regard to technical and scheduled feasibility, we take this as a basis for the further preparation of an offer.

Fertigungstechnik Bild

Manufacturing Technology

The complete solution: flexible and powerful production

With a production area of over 9,500 m², NICOLAY and its sister company SENSOCAB Kabelproduktion GmbH have a vertically highly integrated production facility. This enables us to manufacture complete cable systems. Our top priority is to offer you consistently high quality from a one-stop shop.

Supply Chain Management Bild

Supply Chain Management

Our high degree of vertical integration allows us to respond flexibly to a wide range of customer requirement and desires. For this purpose we rely on a pull-driven production (Kanban management). Automated production lines in “One Piece Flow” are just as much part of our strengths as customer-specific support for small orders, small series and large series.

Qualitätsmanagement Bild

Quality Management

Our Quality Concept

Our holistic approach to quality in every phase of development and production is a basic requirement for the high quality of NICOLAY products. From planning to the evaluation and documentation of all quality data, all employees live this idea – batch by batch.

Get in contact with us!

If you need further information, please contact us.

Produktentwicklung Bild

Produktentwicklung

Von der Idee bis zur Serie mit NICOLAY

NICOLAY unterstützt Sie umfassend, von der ersten Produktidee entlang des gesamten Produkt-Entstehungs-Prozesses bis zur Serienauslieferung. Ein Projektmanager begleitet die Produktentstehung und folgt dabei unserem fest etablierten Prozess.

Vertrieb und Projektmanagement

Diese Abteilungen sind Ihr erster Kontakt zu NICOLAY. An dieser Stelle fassen wir alle Ihre Informationen in beratenden Gesprächen zu einer Spezifikation zusammen. Neben konkreten produktbezogenen Informationen sind für uns alle Hinweise zur späteren Produktapplikation, dem Anwendungsumfeld und Ihrem „use model“ von entscheidender Bedeutung für die Entwicklung und Herstellung Ihres erfolgreichen Produktes.

Erst wenn wir uns sicher sind, Ihre Anforderungen im Hinblick auf technische und terminliche Machbarkeit richtig verstanden zu haben, nehmen wir dies als Grundlage für die weitere Angebotserstellung.

Fertigungstechnik Bild

Fertigungstechnologie

Die Komplettlösung: Flexible und leistungsstarke Produktion

Mit einer Produktionsfläche von über 9.500 qm² verfügt NICOLAY zusammen mit seiner Schwesterfirma SENSOCAB Kabelproduktion GmbH über eine vertikal hoch integrierte Fertigung. So ist es uns möglich komplette Kabelsysteme zu fertigen. Oberste Priorität ist uns dabei, Ihnen eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität aus einer Hand zu bieten.

Supply Chain Management Bild

Supply Chain Management

Unsere hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe erlaubt es uns, flexibel auf verschiedenste Kundenwünsche- und bedarfe einzugehen. Hierfür setzen wir u.a. auf eine pull-gesteuerte Produktion (Kanban Management). Automatisierte Produktionslinien im „One Piece Flow“ gehören ebenso zu unseren Stärken wie die kundenindividuelle Betreuung von Kleinstaufträgen über Kleinserien bis zu Großserien.

Qualitätsmanagement Bild

Qualitätsmanagement

Der Qualitätsgedanke

Unser ganzheitliche Qualitätsgedanke in jeder Phase der Entwicklung und Fertigung ist Grundvoraussetzung für die hohe Qualität der NICOLAY-Produkte. Von der Planung über die Auswertung und Dokumentation aller Qualitätsdaten leben alle Mitarbeiter diesen Gedanken – Charge für Charge.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Falls Sie noch weitere Informationen, einen Ansprechpartner oder ein Angebot benötigen, freuen wir uns Ihnen beratend zur Seite zu stehen.