ECG/EEG

NICOLAY is a pioneer in the development and manufacture of ECG/EEG cables: as early as 1977, NICOLAY developed and successfully marketed the first cable system. The fourth generation of an ECG/EEG cable system is now on the market. The so-called Cable System 2000 fulfils all the requirements of a modern cable system and has established itself in the market.

  • ECG cable system 2000
  • pole cable systems
  • Electrode connections

Electrosurgery

NICOLAY has many years of experience in manufacturing high-frequency surgical handles. These are characterised by their individual design and great robustness. In addition, NICOLAY surgical handles have a long service life and higher durability than technically comparable products on the market.

  • Surgical handles
  • Forceps cable and plug
  • NICOLAY surgical handles

Sensors

With the silicon sensor for measuring blood oxygen saturation, which NICOLAY developed in 1988 together with HP, NICOLAY proves its product know-how and manufacturing expertise in the processing of two-component silicones.

  • SpO2 sensor
  • Finger/ear pulse sensor
  • NICOLAY SpO2 sensor

Connector Systems

NICOLAY’s connector systems can be adapted to a wide range of specific requirements with their wide variety of variants. This product group is characterised by its long service life and robustness and, last but not least, its optimal compatibility with the NICOLAY cable systems as connection and plug-in elements.

  • Connector plug
  • Panel boxes
  • Plug-in system mini12

Other Products

As a provider of OEM solutions, we have already successfully developed many products for a wide variety of applications outside the product groups shown and launched them on the market together with our customers.

  • Plug-in system for defibrillators
  • Toco and ultrasonic transducers
  • Vacuum lines
  • Flow sensor plug
  • and much more

Get in contact with us!

If you need further information, please contact us.

EKG/EEG

NICOLAY ist Vorreiter in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von EKG-/EEG-Kabeln: Bereits 1977 wurde das erste Kabelsystem von NICOLAY entwickelt und erfolgreich vermarktet. Mittlerweile ist die vierte Generation eines EKG-/EEG-Kabelsystems auf dem Markt. Das sogenannte Kabelsystem 2000 erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die an ein modernes Kabelsystem gestellt sind, und hat sich im Markt durchgesetzt.

  • EKG Kabelsystem 2000
  • 2-polige Kabelsysteme
  • Elektrodenanschlüsse

Elektrochirurgie

NICOLAY hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Hochfrequenz-Chirurgie-Handgriffen. Diese zeichnen sich durch individuelles Design und große Robustheit aus. NICOLAY-Chirurgie-Handgriffe weisen darüber hinaus eine lange Lebensdauer und höhere Haltbarkeit auf als technisch vergleichbare Produkte auf dem Markt.

  • Chirurgie-Handgriffe
  • Pinzettenkabel und -stecker
  • NICOLAY-Chirurgie-Handgriffe

Sensoren

Mit dem Silikonsensor zur Messung der Blutsauerstoff-Sättigung, den NICOLAY 1988 zusammen mit HP entwickelt hat, beweist NICOLAY sein Produkt-Know-how und seine Fertigungsexpertise in der Verarbeitung von Zweikomponenten-Silikonen.

  • SpO2 Sensor
  • Finger- / Ohrpulssensor
  • NICOLAY- SpO2-Sensor

Steckverbinder

Die Steckverbindersysteme von NICOLAY lassen sich mit ihrer großen Variantenvielfalt auf unterschiedlichste spezifische Bedürfnisse adaptieren. Die hohe Lebensdauer und Robustheit und nicht zuletzt die optimale Kombinierbarkeit mit den NICOLAY-Kabelsystemen als Verbindungs- und Steckelement charakterisieren diese Produktgruppe.

  • Gerätestecker
  • Gerätedosen
  • Stecksystem mini7 / mini12

Weitere Produkte

Als Anbieter von OEM-Lösungen haben wir bereits viele Produkte für verschiedenste Anwendungen außerhalb der dargestellten Produktgruppen erfolgreich entwickelt und zusammen mit unseren Kunden auf den Markt gebracht:

  • Stecksystem für Defibrillatoren
  • Toco- und Ultraschall-Transducer
  • Vakuumleitungen
  • Flowsensorstecker

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Falls Sie noch weitere Informationen, einen Ansprechpartner oder ein Angebot benötigen, freuen wir uns Ihnen beratend zur Seite zu stehen.