Our Vision

Safe and effortless patient care and treatment when it matters, with optimal, user-friendly medical accessories of highest quality.

Our Mission

Continuous optimization of processes, methods and instruments for lean and waste-free production and development of our products to safeguard the satisfaction of our OEM customers and the end users.

Our Position

Technology leader and vertically integrated manufacturer of medical cables, connectors and cable assemblies designed for the special requirements of distinct applications in medical device technology.

Comment-icon in tiny

All Nicolay employees have realized that utmost attention to details, highest care and accuracy is a key factor in ensuring the long-term satisfaction of our customers and the end users with exceptional products and quality.

 

Dr. Christof Muz

CEO

Christof Muz
Comment-icon in tiny

Hardly any other company can draw on a comparable wealth of experience from almost 50 years of supporting applications in non-invasive patient monitoring. The resulting development and manufacturing know-how creates the basis for our special customer and application specific solutions in many areas of medical device technology.

 

Oliver Muz

CFO

Oliver Muz

Get in contact with us!

If you need further information, please contact us.

Unsere Vision

Sichere und mühelose Patientenversorgung und -behandlung wenn’s darauf ankommt, durch optimales, benutzerfreundliches medizinisches Zubehör von höchster Qualität.

Unsere Mission

Die kontinuierliche Optimierung von Prozessen, Methoden und Instrumenten für eine schlanke und verschwendungsfreie Produktion und Entwicklung unserer Produkte soll die Zufriedenheit unserer OEM-Kunden und der Produktanwender sichern.

Unsere Position

Technologieführer und vertikal integrierter Hersteller von medizinischen Kabeln, Steckverbindern und Kabelbaugruppen, die für die besonderen Anforderungen unterschiedlichster Anwendungen in der Medizintechnik konzipiert sind.

Comment-icon in tiny

Alle Nicolay Mitarbeiter haben verinnerlicht, dass höchste Aufmerksamkeit für Details, größte Sorgfalt und Genauigkeit ein Schlüsselfaktor ist, um unsere Kunden und die Endverbraucher langfristig mit außergewöhnlichen Produkten und Qualität zufrieden zu stellen.

 

Dr. Christof Muz

Geschäftsführer

Christof Muz
Comment-icon in tiny

Kaum ein anderes Unternehmen kann auf einen vergleichbaren Erfahrungsschatz aus fast 50 Jahren Unterstützung der Anwendungen der nicht-invasiven Patientenüberwachung zurückgreifen. Das daraus resultierende Entwicklungs- und Fertigungs-Know-how schafft die Grundlage für unsere besonderen kunden- und anwendungsspezifischen Lösungen in vielen Gebieten der Medizintechnik.

 

Oliver Muz

Geschäftsführer

Oliver Muz

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Falls Sie noch weitere Informationen, einen Ansprechpartner oder ein Angebot benötigen, freuen wir uns Ihnen beratend zur Seite zu stehen.